Welcome to INFINOX Limited

Please note that you are entering the site for INFINOX Limited in Mauritius, who is regulated by The Financial Services Commission of Mauritius.

By clicking Continue, you acknowledge the information below.

Protection you will lose
  • You will fall outside of the EU's regulatory regime - MiFID II.
  • You will therefore lose all protections afforded under EU regulation and law.
Under FSC Regulation, we will provide the following protections:
  • Best Execution - We’ll maintain our commitment to act honestly, fairly and in the best interests of all our clients in order to offer the best possible execution.
  • Segregated Account - Your funds will be kept in a segregated account at all times under the FSC’s Client Money rules.
  • Balance Protection - We will continue to protect your account from a negative account balance.

Welcome to INFINOX Limited

You confirm that you wish to continue to open an account with INFINOX Limited in Mauritius, who is regulated by The Financial Services Commission of Mauritius.

By clicking continue, you acknowledge that you will not receive the protections that you would normally be afforded under EU regulation.

CONTINUE
LEAVE WEBSITE

INFINOX Reviews - What our clients say

Client satisfaction sits at the centre of all our efforts. From product and technology, to asset offerings, trading tools, and security, we strive to be your number one option.

This is why hundreds of thousands of traders and partners from around the world choose INFINOX for their trading journey.

Take their word for it! Clients from across the world share their experience with INFINOX on renowned user review sites such as Sitejabber, Hellopeter and REVIEWS.io. Read what they have to say about our client-focused solutions and platforms.

June 6, 2023

IX social platform

IX social trading platform makes copy trading much easier for beginners specifically. Cuz sometimes if you lack experience you can be puzzled by all the functionality of copy trading and the amount of different settings. With IX social everything is clear and concise, everyone can handle it with ease.

Jianguo C.

June 3, 2023

I'm definitely thankful

This company is certainly appropriate for copy trading. It even decided to create a separated ecosystem specifically to attract those keen on automated trading. You just need to download the app and that's it. The interface is intuitively clear and user-friendly, I bet you won't get confused. I'm thankful to this broker for its client-orientedness.

John Y.

May 18, 2023

New IX Social

Oh! IX Social was updated recently? Today it has 2.0 version. The company constantly works on implementing new features and that's cool. Copy trading became more accessible with this broker. Wish more traders would use it as it's easier to earn money.

Waiy R.

May 17, 2023

The Perfect Trading Partner

Infinox is a reliable and trustworthy trading partner. Their new app, innovative tools and excellent customer service make trading a seamless experience.

Puspawati W.

May 16, 2023

Infinox's new app is a game-changer!

I was blown away! The app is incredibly intuitive and makes trading a breeze. It has valuable features like charting tools, news updates, and signals. What I love most is its simplicity - even newbies can easily navigate it.

Vichit A.

March 31, 2023

Variety of payments

It's good to have a wide range of payment mechanisms. And it's even better to have all of them free of charege, covered by the broekr. Although I don't use all those modern, fancy payment metods really, but the choice means that this company is highly client-oriented. It puts a lot of effort into satisfying the clients' needs.

Badruddeen Z.

Aug 22, 2022

Good products

I'm well aware of the fact that good products are costlier than others in the same category. However, I think they can drop their rates a bit without badly harming their profits. After all, if they do so, they'll attract even more customers - and that has the potential to expand their profits as a company even more. A win-win situation, don't you think?

Margaret S.

May 23, 2022

They have so many cool and distinct features

Since every CFD firm is different in the things to its clients, I think every brand should offer its unique WebTrader. Infinox doesn't have one, and that's quite a shame. They have so many cool and distinct features that deserve a platform for themselves.

Brent B.

Mar 18, 2022

I feel much more confident.

I came to INFINOX without knowledge, but now, after a year of trading CFDs, I feel much more confident. INFINOX sure made a great difference.

Jannie F.

Jul 20, 2022

I gave them 4 stars

It's well-known that Infinox has lots of clients, but still, I expect them to answer me a bit more quickly. This happens mainly on rush hours, but everybody knows there are rush hours. I hope they would hire some more representatives. After all, the answering speed issue is the only reason I gave them 4 stars and not 5...

Terry B.

March 20, 2023

Lightning fast

Haha... Lightning-fast service, lol. But they are not wrong. Everything here, in my experience, works really quickly. The execution speed is superfast with a reliable platform. Anyway, quick and speedy service is assured here, which is one thing I really like.

Taj K

February 28, 2023

Swaps

No swaps for trading future CFDs? It's quite surprising taking into account the fact of presence of small swaps on other assets. It opens lots of opportunities, even though derivative contracts on future date are pretty risky.

Thomas H

February 21, 2023

Assets

The impressive list of assets available for trading is exactly what sets this broker apart from others. This is an advantage because it allows you to always be in the market and find trading ideas. It's great!

Felix A

February 13, 2023

That’s for me

I recently tried trading currencies with the broker. It didn’t disappoint me. I needed decent execution first and I got it.

Gakim R

February 7, 2023

The new platform

They have released a brand new platform under the name of IX SYNC. It is looking crazy advanced, with tons of superb features.

Bassam B

January 20, 2023

Additional margin

indeed, 1:1000 leverage for forex is quite high, but those who know how to deal with additional margin would never use higher than 1:50. it's a good way to boost deposit, but don't overplay.

Sayyar A

Nov 18, 2022

Good MT5 Support and other features

I am able to freely use MT5 to trade equities on this platform. It is good that they provide this. I also use their research section and intel feature. I am kind of liking this place a lot.

Salamah M.

Oct 23, 2022

comparatively interesting conditions

opened an acc within several minutes and started to explore the conditions. yeah, guys, I firstly open acc and then research, I ain't know why actually, I am kinda weird :D so, I can assure you that the conditions here are acceptable. not perfect, but at the same time there is nothing bad in them.

Unais H.

Apr 11, 2022

Fast service

Check out Infinox's IX Intel. They have done stunning work in helping traders understand the markets, and that shouldn't be taken for granted...

Abdur R.

Jul 24, 2022

fantastic service

When I joined Infinox, I already had a few years of experience in the CFD world. I thought they wouldn't have anything new to teach me, but I was so wrong. Their education center is fantastic. I found that there's always something new to learn.

Alexander K.

Infinox ensures all required instruments for proper trading. And, in addition, it's worth mentioning they are partnering with the best liquidity providers to deliver me the best order execution and pricing.

Yan Tian

Infinox is the first forex broker in my life so I wanted to write from the newbie’s perspective. What I looked for in a broker is the credibility, intuitive platforms and hassle-free demo account. Ah… I also wanted to have a proper education at hand. And Infnox ticked all those boxes which made it my broker for now. Hopefully it will stay this way.

Alonso M

This division of different platforms seem to be unique to me, I've never come accross such ones before. I mean, the whole copy trading services is separated into tailor-made IX Social platform. The education base presented here is also quite cool,, you can find here everything you need to dilate knowledge base and get valuable experience. As for performance itself, then I didn't face any lags on freezes while trading/ Orders executed at the requested price. My verdict is positive. There's nothing to complain about but space for development still exists.

Mohamad Nurul

Support at infinox are always ready to help me with any questions or issues that I might have. They are also very knowledgeable and experienced in the financial markets. They make me feel VALUED.

Kovit Chaiya

i dunno whethe or not thits platform is ma luck magnet yet, but at first sight i kinda liked tis platofrm. at least it look very decent and proper. i did not trade a lot on it yet, but i am hopping it will prove to be a good one. it has to prove itself to me tho.

Cris M.

I am not a pro trader, I still have a long way to go. However, that doesn’t stop me from making a profit while I am learning and improving my skills and knowledge. How is that? It’s pretty simple though… IX Social is the reason for that. A platform that allows you to copy trades from experts in the field. I recommend it to anyone out there who is trying to become profitable!

Quach Gia

I really like that I was able to register on the platform quickly and start trading within a few minutes. I get my withdrawals at the right time. Thank you.

William Thomas

IX social is one of my favorite features when using INFINOX. I mean, they have many useful tools, but this one is really out of the ordinary. It allows me to earn when others earn using my methods. Fantastic!

Jack Bailey

I think it is really smart how they have structured the leverage situation. It can be very useful that the leverage on forex pairs goes up to a thousand times. Because they hardly move sometimes. Even though they are traded around the clock five days a week, it is hard to move them intraday because they are very liquid. Stocks are not the same, they are volatile, so less leverage. Smart move.

Hazim Hashim Srour

I started working with Infinox a few months ago, from the beginning | have noticed they operate on another level, accuracy, everything's is on time and by the book, for they were able to deliver new value to the experience of day trading

Betty Wingler

How does INFINOX help you trade?

Trade forex, stock, commodities, futures, indices and even crypto CFDs. Take advantage through daily market opportunities through our competitive spreads and lightning-fast execution.

Forget about the long forms and confusing verification process. Complete our short application and open your account in minutes.

Trade like a pro through the IX Social copy trading app, simply by copying the exact trades of pro traders. Download the app to find top expert traders and earn the same results.

Learn how to trade or try out a new strategy. Use our extensive educational suite IX Intel to discover market analysis, research, explainers and how-to guides.

It’s a trader’s favourite platform worldwide, and it’s available to you through your INFINOX account. Buy and sell on MT4 or MT5 when you join INFINOX.

Our customer support team is ready to help you 24/7. Our global team of executives speaks over 15 languages and is available in various time zones, for traders in every region.

Get started with INFINOX in 4 Simple Steps

1

Register

Apply online, quick & simple registration

2

Verify

Send us proof of identity and/or address for verification *Required for trading

3

Fund

Make your deposit easily, quickly and securely to start placing orders

4

Trade

Enjoy over 900 instruments to trade through INFINOX

Get started with INFINOX in 4 Simple Steps